Bhagalpur Final Tally Of Seats Won In Lok Sabha Elections

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Bhagalpur Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 26) consists of 1,433,346 number of electorates in totality, of these 774,758 are males and 658,588 are females as the Election commission of India 2009 data suggests.

Bhagalpur Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Ajay Kumar Mandal Janata Dal (United) 618254 59.3 Shailesh Kumar Alias Vulo Mandal Rashtriya Janata Dal 340624 32.67


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Bhagalpur parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 26 Bhagalpur Gen Shailesh Kumar Urph Bulo Mandal M RJD 9485

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply