Vijayawada Lok Sabha Constituency Results Up 2019 In Andhra Pradesh

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Vijayawada parliamentary constituency is one of the 42 Lok Sabha seats which represent this constituency in the state of Andhra Pradesh. 1,402,315 is the total electorate count in the Vijayawada Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 30).

Vijayawada Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Vijayawada Lok Sabha Election Results 2019

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Kesineni Srinivas (Nani) Telugu Desam 575498 45.04 Potluri.V.Prasad ( P V P ) Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party 566772 44.36


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Vijayawada parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 30 Vijayawada GEN Kesineni Srinivas M TDP 592696

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply