Parvathipuram (ST) Party Wise Lok Sabha Election Result Statics

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Parvathipuram was a Lok Sabha constituency in the north-eastern part of Andhra Pradesh.

Parvathipuram (ST) Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

The Results will be declared on 23rd May 2019.

The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Parvathipuram (ST) parliamentary constituency in 2014.


Year A. C. No. Assembly Constituency Name Type of A.C. Winner Candidates Name Gender Party Votes
2014 131 Parvathipuram (SC) Bobbili Chiranjeevulu Male TDP 62458

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply