Srikakulam Parliamentary Constituency Lok Sabha Elections Result Live

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Formerly known as Chicacole, the Srikakulam District has the town and municipality of Srikakulam as its administrative headquarters?

Srikakulam Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

The Results will be declared on 23rd May 2019.

The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Srikakulam parliamentary constituency in 2014

Party Wise Candidate List for Srikakulam Election 2019

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Kinjarapu Ram Mohan Naidu Telugu Desam 534544 46.19 Duvvada Srinivas Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party 527891 45.61


2014 Winner Srikakulam Parliamentary Constituency

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 19 Srikakulam GEN Rammohan Naidu Kinjarapu M TDP 556163

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply