Nandyal Lok Sabha Election Results – Full Statistical Reports

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

This constituency is situated in the Kurnool district of Andhra Pradesh. Kurnool is basically an agrarian economy.

Nandyal Constituency Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Result

Nandyal Lok Sabha Election Results 2019

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Pocha . Brahmananda Reddy Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party 720888 55.49 Mandra Sivananda Reddy Telugu Desam 470769 36.24


The table below represents the name of winning MP of Nandyal parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 35 Nandyal GEN S.P.Y. Reddy M YSRCP 622411

About Author

Grima is a social activist and currently working for various NGOs as a volunteer. She is enthusiastic about writing current political trends in India.

Leave A Reply