Anakapalli LokSabha Election 2019 Result With Full Statistical Reports

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Anakapalli parliamentary constituency in Andhra Pradesh falls in Visakhapatnam district.

Anakapalli Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result wise

Anakapalli Lok Sabha Election Results 2019

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Dr.Beesetti Venkata Satyavathi Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party 586226 47.33 Adari Anand Kumar Telugu Desam 497034 40.13


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Anakapalli parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Constituency Name Category Const. No. Winning Candidate Winning Party Runner_up Candidate Runner_up Party Margin
Anakapalli GEN 22 Muttamsetti Srinivasa Rao (Avanthi) TDP Gudivada Amarnadh YSRC 47,932

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply