Visakhapatnam Lok Sabha Elections Election Results Statistical Reports

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Visakhapatnam Parliamentary constituency (constituency number 21) were 1,387,482 of which 693,177 are females and 694,305 are males.

Visakhapatnam Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency wise Result

Visakhapatnam Lok Sabha Election Results 2019

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
M V V Satyanarayana Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party 436906 35.24 Bharat Mathukumilli Telugu Desam 432492 34.89


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Visakhapatnam parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 21 Visakhapatnam GEN Kambhampati Hari Babu M BJP 566832

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply