Watch Live Result Of Bhadohi Lok Sabha Elections

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The total number of electorates in the Bhadohi Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 78) according to Election Commission of India 2009 reports are 1,519,449 of which 828,824 are males and 690,625 are females.

Bhadohi Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Ramesh Chand Bharatiya Janata Party 508989 0 1040 510029 49.07 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Bhadohi parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner/Current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 78 Bhadohi GEN Virendra Singh M BJP 403544

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply