Chatra Number Of Seats Won In Lok Sabha Elections

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Chatra Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 4) consists of 1,037,665 number of electorates in totality, of these 546,122 are males and 491,543 are females as the Election commission of India 2009 data suggests.

Chatra Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Sunil Kumar Singh Bharatiya Janata Party 526205 0 1872 528077 57.03 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Chatra parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category winner/current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 4 Chatra GEN Sunil Kumar Singh M BJP 295862

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply