Misrikh Lok Sabha Election Results List Of Winning MP

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The city has a population of over 15,163 as of 2001 census with 53% males and 47% females. Children below six years of age constitute about 15% of the population and the sex ratio is 879 females per 1000 males.

Misrikh Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Ashok Kumar Rawat Bharatiya Janata Party 533562 0 867 534429 52.05 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Misrikh parliamentary constituency in 2014.


About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply