Watch Live Lok Sabha Election Result of Chitradurga

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

1,534,169 is the total electorate count in the Chitradurga Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 18). Out of these 779,895 number of electorates are males and the remaining 754,274 are belong to the female category as the Election commission of India 2009 reports suggest.

Chitradurga Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Vijay Baghel Bharatiya Janata Party 849374 61.02 Pratima Chandrakar Indian National Congress 457396 32.86


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Chitradurga parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category winner/current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 18 Chitradurga (SC) B.N.Chandrappa M INC 467511

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply