Muzaffarnagar Watch Live Results Of Lok Sabha Election In UP

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Muzaffarnagar Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 3) consists of 1,370,117 number of electorates in totality, of these 751,324 are males and 618,793 are females as the Election commission of India 2009 data suggests.

Muzaffarnagar Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Sanjeev Kumar Balyan Bharatiya Janata Party 569535 0 4245 573780 49.46 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Muzaffarnagar parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner/Current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 3 Muzaffarnagar GEN (Dr.) Sanjeev Kumar Balyan M BJP 653391

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply