Lalganj List Of Winners Of Lok Sabha Election Results

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Lalganj Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 68) consists of 1,509,536 number of electorates in totality, of these 810,708 are males and 698,828 are females.

Lalganj Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Vijay Kumar Dubey Bharatiya Janata Party 595508 0 1531 597039 56.69 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Lalganj parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner/Current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 68 Lalganj (SC) Neelam Sonkar F BJP 324016

About Author

Ritu Singh is working as a full-time editor with VoteIndia. She has a keen interest in Indian politics and following her passion for writing by delivering informative write-ups about the latest information of politics.

Leave A Reply