Kannauj Lok Sabha Elections In UP Results Of MP Declared

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

According to Election Commission of India 2009 data the total electorates in the Kannauj Parliamentary constituency (constituency number 42) were 1,504,276 of which 668,392 are females and 835,884 are males.

Kannauj Lok Sabha General Election 2019  Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Subrat Pathak Bharatiya Janata Party 561286 0 1801 563087 49.37 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Kannauj parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner/Current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 42 Kannauj GEN Dimple Yadav F SP 489164

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply