Farrukhabad In UP Results Announced Of Lok Sabha Elections

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The total number of electorates in the Farrukhabad Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 40) according to Election Commission of India 2009 reports are 1,306,214 of which 722,293 are males and 583,921 are females.

Farrukhabad Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Mukesh Rajput Bharatiya Janata Party 567930 0 1950 569880 56.82 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Farrukhabad parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner/Current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 40 Farrukhabad GEN Mukesh Rajput M BJP 406195

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply