Jalaun Full Schedule Constituency-Wise-Results Of Lok Sabha

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The total number of electorates in the Jalaun Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 45) according to Election Commission of India 2009 reports are 1,684,988 of which 922,864 are males and 762,124 are females.

Jalaun Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Bhanu Pratap Singh Verma Bharatiya Janata Party 579723 0 2040 581763 51.49 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Jalaun parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner/Current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 45 Jalaun (SC) Bhanu Pratap Singh Verma M BJP 548631

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply