Jaunpur Full Details Of Lok Sabha Election Results In UP

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Jaunpur Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 73) consists of 1,662,127 number of electorates in totality, of these 896,528 are males and 765,599 are females.

Jaunpur Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Shyam Singh Yadav Bahujan Samaj Party 520046 0 1082 521128 50.08 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Jaunpur parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner/Current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 72 Jaunpur GEN Krishna Pratap (K.P.) M BJP 367149

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply