Voting on for 7 Lok Sabha Seats in Capital Delhi

The Capital goes today for voting and deciding the fate of   150 candidates for 7 Lok Sabha Seats in the General Elections 2014.  An electorate of 1.27 crore would be exercising their franchise in Delhi today for these sears. Major big guns are casting their votes in Delhi today.  Already it has been reported that following people have casted their votes:-

Congress chief Sonia Gandhi
Rakhi Birla
Kiran Bedi
BJP leader Harsh Vardhan casts his vote
Vice-President Hamid Ansari
Rahul Gandhi
BJP leader Meenakashi Lekhi
AAP leader Manish Scisodia





Share this post:

Leave a Comment