Pilibhit 2019 Lok Sabha Election Results Read Full Details Here

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

According to Election Commission of India 2009 data the total electorates in the Pilibhit Parliamentary constituency (constituency number 26) were 1,310,007 of which 598,722 are females and 711,285 are males.

Pilibhit Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Feroze Varun Gandhi Bharatiya Janata Party 702755 0 1794 704549 59.38 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Pilibhit parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner/Current MP Gender Party Vote Runner Up MP
2014 26 Pilibhit GEN Maneka Sanjay Gandhi F BJP 546934 Budhsen Verma

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply