Gurgaon Lok Sabha Election Results List Of Winning MP

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Gurgaon Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 9) consists of 1,244,437 number of electorates in totality, of these 664,532 are males and 579,905 are females as the Election commission of India 2009 data suggests.

Gurgaon Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

The Results will be declared on 23rd May 2019.

The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Gurgaon parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 9 Gurgaon GEN Inderjit Singh Rao M BJP 644780

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply