Dadra & Nagar Haveli Lok Sabha Election Results 2009

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

List of Leading / Winning Candidate in Dadra & Nagar Haveli with area,name of Candidate and party

Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Name of State/ UT Parliamentary Constituency Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party % of Votes
Dadra & Nagar Haveli Dadar & Nagar Haveli Delkar Mohanbhai Sanjibhai Independent 90421 45.44 Patel Natubhai Gomanbhai Bharatiya Janata Party 40.92


Dadra & Nagar Haveli 1 Dadar & Nagar Haveli Patel Natubhai Gomanbhai Bharatiya Janata Party
Daman & Diu 1 Daman & Diu Lalubhai Patel Bharatiya Janata Party


About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply