Sarguja Full Statistical Result Of Lok Sabha Election In Chhattisgarh

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Surguja constituency in Chhattisgarh is reserved for candidates belonging to the Scheduled Tribes. As the Election commission of India 2009 data suggests of 667,665 are males and 639,157 are females number of electorates in totality,

Surguja Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

The Results will be declared on 23rd May 2019.

Party Wise Candidate List for Lok Sabha Constituency Election 2019

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2019 1 Surguja (ST)
Renuka Singh Saruta
M BJP 662428

The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Rajnandgaon parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 1 Surguja (ST) Kamalbhan Singh Marabi M BJP 585336


About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply