Durg Lok Sabha Election Constituency Results Up

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Durg city in Chhattisgarh is a crucial agricultural market in the state, The parliamentary constituency of Durg, which covers the entire region of the Durg district in Chhattisgarh.

Durg Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

The Results will be declared on 23rd May 2019.

Party Wise Candidate List for Lok Sabha Constituency Election 2019

Party Name LS Constituency Candidate Name
BJP Durg Shri Vijay Baghel
INC Durg Smt. Pratima Chandrakar

The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Durg parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 7 Durg GEN Tamradhwaj Sahu M INC 570687


About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply