Chandigarh Constituency Of Lok Sabha Election Results Live

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The first general election to be conducted in the parliamentary constituency of Chandigarh was in 1967 after its formation in 1962.

Chandigarh Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Result

Name of State/ UT Parliamentary Constituency Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party % of Votes
Chandigarh Chandigarh Kirron Kher Bharatiya Janata Party 231188 50.64 Pawan Kumar Bansal Indian National Congress 40.35


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Chandigarh parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 1 Chandigarh GEN Kher Kirron Anupam F BJP 16839



About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply