Araria Number Of Seats Won In Lok Sabha Constituency Elections

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

According to Election Commission of India 2009 data the total electorates in the Araria Parliamentary constituency (constituency number 9) were 1,311,225 of which 621,510 are females and 689,715 are males.

Araria Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Pradeep Kumar Singh Bharatiya Janata Party 618434 52.87 Sarfaraz Alam Rashtriya Janata Dal 481193 41.14

The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Araria parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2018 (By-Poll) 9 Araria GEN Sarfaraz Alam M RJD 509334



About Author

Ritu Singh is working as a full-time editor with VoteIndia. She has a keen interest in Indian politics and following her passion for writing by delivering informative write-ups about the latest information of politics.

Leave A Reply