Vaishali Lok Sabha Constituency Elections Result List Bihar

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Vaishali Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 16) consists of 1,278,891 number of electorates in totality, of these 681,119 are males and 597,772 are females as the Election commission of India 2009 data suggests.

Vaishali Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result Bihar

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Veena Devi (W/O Dinesh Prasad Singh) Lok Jan Shakti Party 568215 52.87 Raghuvansh Prasad Singh Rashtriya Janata Dal 333631 31.04


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Vaishali parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 16 Vaishali Gen Rama Kishore Singh M LJP 305450

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply