Muzaffarpur Lok Sabha Election Results – Full Statistical Reports

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Muzaffarpur parliamentary constituency is one of the 40 Lok Sabha seats that belong to the Indian state of Bihar. The Muzaffarpur Parliamentary constituency (constituency number 15) has a total of 1,339,949 electorates out of which 622,714 are females and 717,235 are males.

Muzaffarpur Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result Bihar

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Ajay Nishad Bharatiya Janata Party 666878 63.03 Raj Bhushan Choudhary Vikassheel Insaan Party 256890 24.28


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Muzaffarpur parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 15 Muzaffarpur Gen Ajay Nishad M BJP 469295

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply