Gopalganj (Sc) Lok Sabha Election Results Declared: Final Tally Seats

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The total number of electorates in the Gopalganj Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 17) according to Election Commission of India 2009 reports are 1,349,072 of which 729,998 are males and 619,074 are females.

Gopalganj (Sc) Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Dr. Alok Kumar Suman Janata Dal (United) 568150 55.44 Surendra Ram Rashtriya Janata Dal 281716 27.49


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Gopalganj (Sc) parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 17 Gopalganj (SC) SC Janak Ram M BJP 478773

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply