Dhubri Lok Sabha Election Results: Final Tally Of Seats In Assam

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Dhubri district is an administrative district in Assam. Situated in the Dhubri district on the banks of the Brahmaputra and the Gadadhar rivers.

Dhubri Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Dhubri Lok Sabha Election Results 2019

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Badruddin Ajmal All India United Democratic Front 718764 42.66 Abu Taher Bepari Indian National Congress 492506 29.23


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Dhubri parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 4 Dhubri GEN Maulana Badruddin Ajmal M AUDF 592569

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply