Narasapur Full Detail Report Lok Sabha Election Result 2019

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

There are a total of 1,83,673 voters in the seat, which includes 90,957 male voters, and 92,711 female voters. In the 2018 Telangana elections, Narsapur recorded a voter turnout of %. In 2014 the turnout was 86.07%.

Narasapur Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Narsapur Lok Sabha Election Results 2019

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Kanumuru Raghu Rama Krishna Raju Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party 447594 38.11 V.V. Siva Rama Raju (Kalavapudi Siva) Telugu Desam 415685 35.39


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Narasapur parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 27 Narsapuram GEN Gokaraju Ganga Raju M BJP 540306



About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply