Kadapa List of winners Lok Sabha Election Result & Final Stats

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Kadapa is formerly known as Cuddapah is 38th Constituency of parliament. Kadapa held its first Lok Sabha elections in 1952.

Kadapa Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Result

Kadapa Lok Sabha Election Results 2019

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Yeduguri Sandinti Avinash Reddy Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party 783799 63.8 Chadipirala Adi Narayana Reddy Telugu Desam 402823 32.79


The table below represents the name of winning MP of Kadapa parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 38 Kadapa GEN Y.S. Avinash Reddy M YSRCP 671983



About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply