Hindupur (Andhra Pradesh) Lok Sabha Elections and Results & Facts

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Hindupur is the 37th constituency in Lok Sabha The seat is majorly held by Congress since its inception.

Hindupur Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Result

The Results will be declared on 23rd May 2019.

Hindupur Lok Sabha Election Results 2019

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Kuruva Gorantla Madhav Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party 706602 52.79 Kristappa . Nimmala Telugu Desam 565854 42.27


The table below represents the name of winning MP of Hindupur parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 37 Hindupur GEN Kristappa Nimmala M TDP 604291



About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply