Bapatla Party Wise Result Lok Sabha Election In Andhra Pradesh

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Bapatla Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 33) consists of 1,321,607 number of electorates in totality, of these 645,077 are males and 676,530 are females as the Election commission of India 2009 data suggests.

Bapatla Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Bapatla Lok Sabha Election Results 2019

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Nandigam Suresh Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party 598257 47.24 Malyadri Sriram Telugu Desam 582192 45.97


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Bapatla parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 33 Bapatla (SC) Malyadri Sriram M TDP 578145

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply