Amalapuram (SC) Lok Sabha Constituency Election Result Number Of Seats Won

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Amalapuram (SC) Assembly constituency – Amalapuram (SC) Vidhan Sabha (44) is located in East Godavari district of Andhra Pradesh and comes under the Amalapuram (SC) Lok Sabha constituency.

Amalapuram (SC) Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result wise

Candidate Party Total Votes % of Votes Status
Chinta Anuradha Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party 485313 39.43 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Amalapuram (SC) parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 24 Amalapuram (SC) Dr Pandula Ravindra Babu M TDP 594547

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply