PM Modi files Nomination today from Varanasi Lok Sabha Seat

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Prime Minister Narendra Modi reached the District Collectorate’s office to file his nomination papers from Varanasi parliamentary constituency goes to polls in phase 4 of the Lok Sabha Election 2019 on May 10.

The massive roadshow on 25th April in Varanasi saw the presence of BJP President Amit Shah, Rajnath Singh, Bihar CM Nitish Kumar, Shiv Sena chief Uddhav Thackeray, SAD chief Parkash Singh Badal and LJP chief Ram Vilas Paswan.

A total of 71 constituencies across 9 states will vote to choose their Members of Parliament in phase 4 of Lok Sabha Election 2019.


About Author

Grima is a social activist and currently working for various NGOs as a volunteer. She is enthusiastic about writing current political trends in India.

Leave A Reply