Watch Maharajganj Result Number Of Seat Won In Lok Sabha Election

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Maharajganj Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 63) consists of 1,509,167 number of electorates in totality, of these 811,525 are males and 697,642 are females.

Maharajganj Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Bholanath (B.P. Saroj) Bharatiya Janata Party 487093 0 1304 488397 47.19 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Maharajganj parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner/Current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 63 Maharajganj GEN Pankaj M BJP 471542

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply