Pathanamthitta Lok Sabha Elections Result In Kerala

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Pathanamthitta Parliamentary constituency has a total of 1,213,370 electorates out of which 636,150 are females and 577,220 are males according to Election Commission of India 2009 reports.

Pathanamthitta Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Pathanamthitta Parliamentary Constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 17 Pathanamthitta GEN Anto Antony M INC 358842

About Author

Mini Gupta

Mini is a social activist and currently working for various NGOs as a volunteer. She is enthusiastic about writing current political trends in India.

Leave A Reply