Nagina Final Tally Of Seats Constituency Of Lok Sabha Election Results

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

1,196,566 is the total electorate count in the Nagina Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 5). Out of these 650,927 number of electorates are males and the remaining 545,639 are belong to the female category as the Election commission of India 2009 reports suggest.

Nagina Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Girish Chandra Bahujan Samaj Party 567195 0 1183 568378 56.31 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Nagina parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner/Current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 5 Nagina (SC) Yashwant Singh M BJP 367825



About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply