Kaiserganj Full Statistical Reports Of Lok Sabha Election Result

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Kaiserganj Lok Sabha Constituency is one of the 80 parliamentary constituencies of the state of Uttar Pradesh. The Kaiserganj Parliamentary constituency (constituency number 57) has a total of 1,376,267 electorates out of which 627,982 are females and 748,285 are males.

Kaiserganj Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Brijbhusan Sharan Singh Bharatiya Janata Party 580226 0 1132 581358 59.24 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Kaiserganj parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner/Current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 57 Kaiserganj GEN Brij Bhusan Sharan Singh M BJP 381500

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply