Dhaurahra In UP Lok Sabha Election Results Release Watch Live

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The total number of electorates in the Dhaurahra Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 29) according to Election Commission of India 2009 reports are 1,269,584 of which 689,539 are males and 580,045 are females.

Dhaurahra Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Rekha Verma Bharatiya Janata Party 512582 0 323 512905 48.21 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Dhaurahra parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner/Current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 29 Dhaurahra GEN Rekha F BJP 360357

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply