Chandauli Number Of Seat Won And List Of Winers Of Lok Sabha Elections

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

According to Election Commission of India 2009 data the total electorates in the Chandauli Parliamentary constituency (constituency number 76) were 1,446,259 of which 656,063 are females and 790,196 are males.

Chandauli Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Dr. Mahendra Nath Pandey Bharatiya Janata Party 508113 0 2620 510733 47.07 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Chandauli parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner/Current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 76 Chandauli GEN Dr. Mahendra Nath Pandey M BJP 414135

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply