Bijnor Full Statistical Reports of lok sabha election Result in UP

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The total number of electorates in the Bijnor Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 4) according to Election Commission of India 2009 reports are 1,287,070 of which 704,063 are males and 583,007 are females.

Bijnor Lok Sabha General Election 2019  Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Malook Nagar Bahujan Samaj Party 559824 0 1221 561045 50.97 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Bijnor parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner/Current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 4 Bijnor GEN Kunwar Bhartendra M BJP 486913

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply