Bansgaon Lok Sabha Election Results: Final Tally Of Seats

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Bansgaon Parliamentary constituency (constituency number 67) has a total of 1,663,648 electorates out of which 751,928 are females and 911,720 are males.

Bansgaon Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Kamlesh Paswan Bharatiya Janata Party 544434 0 2239 546673 56.41 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Bansgaon parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner/Current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 67 Bansgaon (SC) Kamlesh Paswan M BJP 417959

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply