Hajipur (Sc) Results Declared In Bihar For General Lok Sabha Election

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Hajipur Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 21) consists of 1,327,075 number of electorates in totality, of these 719,328 are males and 607,747 are females as the Election commission of India 2009 data suggests.

Hajipur (Sc) Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Pashu Pati Kumar Paras Lok Jan Shakti Party 541310 53.76 Shiv Chandra Ram Rashtriya Janata Dal 335861 33.36


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Hajipur (Sc) parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 21 Hajipur (SC) SC Ramvilas Paswan M LJP 455652

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply