Arunachal Pradesh Lok Sabha Election Results 2009

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

List of Leading / Winning Candidate in Arunachal Pradesh  with area,name of Candidate and party

Arunachal Pradesh 1 Arunachal West Takam Sanjoy Indian National Congress
Arunachal Pradesh 2 Arunachal East Ninong Ering Indian National Congress


About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply