Kurnool Lok Sabha Election Results: Final Tally Of Seats

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Kurnool is situated in west-central parts of Andhra Pradesh.

Kurnool Constituency Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Result

Kurnool Lok Sabha Election Results 2019

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Ayushman Doctor Sanjeev Kumar Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party 602554 50.98 Kotla Jaya Surya Prakash Reddy Telugu Desam 453665 38.38


The table below represents the name of winning MP of Kurnool parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 36 Kurnool GEN Butta Renuka F YSRCP 472782



About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply