Andaman & Nicobar Islands Lok Sabha Election Latest Result: Number Of Seat Won

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

As per the 2011 Census of India, the number of inhabitants in the Andaman and Nicobar Islands is around 3,81,000 people.

Andaman & Nicobar Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Name of State/ UT Parliamentary Constituency Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party % of Votes
Andaman & Nicobar Islands Andaman & Nicobar Islands Kuldeep Rai Sharma Indian National Congress 95308 45.98 Vishal Jolly Bharatiya Janata Party 45.3

The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Andaman & Nicobar parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 1 Andaman & Nicobar Islands GEN Bishnu Pada Ray M BJP 90969

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply