Jhansi Results Announced Of General Election Of Lok Sabha

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Jhansi is one of the 80 parliamentary constituencies of the state of Uttar Pradesh comprising of 5 Vidhan Sabha segments two of which are reserved for the SC category. 1,562,082 is the total electorate count in the Jhansi Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 46).

Jhansi Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Anurag Sharma Bharatiya Janata Party 808371 0 901 809272 58.61 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Jhansi parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner/Current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 46 Jhansi GEN Uma Bharti F BJP 575889

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply