Hathras Lok Sabha Elections Results Number Of Seat Won And List Of Winners

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

According to Election Commission of India 2009 data the total electorates in the Hathras Parliamentary constituency (constituency number 16) were 1,437,725 of which 637,909 are females and 799,816 are males.

Hathras Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Rajvir Diler Bharatiya Janata Party 679799 0 4500 684299 59.49 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Hathras parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner/Current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 16 Hathras (SC) Rajesh Kumar Diwaker M BJP 544277

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply