Gorakhpur Final Tally Of Seats of Lok Sabha Election Results

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The total number of electorates in the Gorakhpur Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 64) according to Election Commission of India 2009 reports are 1,696,474 of which 550 are 945,962 and 750,512 are females.

Gorakhpur Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Ravindra Shyamnarayan Shukla Alias Ravi Kishan Bharatiya Janata Party 715010 0 2112 717122 60.54 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Gorakhpur parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner/Current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 64 Gorakhpur GEN Adityanath M BJP 539127

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply